OUR

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Big Bob's customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had. 

275
45
16
0
0
4.8
336 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Nick Gregory

yesterday

Me and my family have used them for years. They are polite, fast and you can't beet the price. We use them for all our flooring needs.

kyblue kybluechipper

yesterday

Big Bob’s in Latonia began helping my dad in the 80s and after that I began buying carpet from them in the early 90s and I still do today. They have provided all the carpet in all of our rental properties. The carpet is made of high quality, it’s reasonably priced, durable and looks great. I can’t recommend their carpet professionals and their carpet products enough. They really are fantastic!! Do yourself a favor and give them a try!

Michael C

yesterday

We have used Big Bobs quite a few times over the years and have always been very happy! Jason is awesome and very knowledgeable. I recommend you go see him, you won’t be disappointed.

Rhonda Pearson

2 days ago

Jason is always very helpful, dependable and the price is always fair. I’ve been working with Jason for many years and would highly recommend him and Big Bob’s.

Steve Cheek

2 days ago

Jason Flynn is a great guy and very knowledgeable.I always get great service and the prices can't be beat !! Why go anywhere else!!

Karley Bishop

3 days ago

Jason at Big bob’s is one of the best people we have ever had to deal with always provided awesome customer service and made getting new flooring easy, Thank you Jason

Samuel Oldiges

3 days ago

They will take care of your flooring needs! From getting the product to installation... whole process was seamless.

R W

3 days ago

Our family has used big bobs for many years. Jason has been our guy each time. He has always been very thorough in explaining each type of floor we have been interested in. He was always able to schedule the installers as quickly as possible due to our busy lifestyle. The installers that came to each of our properties did not seem to be intoxicated in any way. In fact, they were always hard workers. They always got the job done. We appreciate everything Jason has done for us. Kudos to Jason!!

Karen Gavin

3 days ago

Jason Flynn is the best! Always attentive, listens to needs and helps in any way he can. Best pricing around, we use him for all of our properties both investment and personal. Highly recommend!

Tara Tully

3 days ago

Jason is great to work with at the Latonia location, he’s very knowledgeable on the all the different products and very helpful and accommodating! I’ve been a loyal customer for several years now.

Pat Gregory

3 days ago

I have been working with Jason for over 20 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. He's very knowledgeable about the latest products and does his best to help you make an informed decision on what's best for your home or property situation. Oh, and the pricing is good too.

karen lunsford

3 days ago

We have been building custom homes for 30 years and for 20 years or so Jason Flynn has been our go to guy! He has provided our customers with exceptional service and quality products. We strongly recommend Jason and Big Bobs for ALL your flooring needs!

Elliott Jenk

3 days ago

I have worked with Jason Flynn for many years, he has never let me down. He always goes above and beyond for me and my customers. If you stop by this store ask for him!

Patty Flynn

3 days ago

I have been dealing with Big Bobs for years , Jason has always been a great help and very knowledgeable on any flooring you may need , I highly recommend him .

Debbie

3 days ago

I have bought my carpet from Big Bob’s at the Latonia location several times over the last few years. Their great products and service keeps us going back. Installers were very good! Our salesperson, Jason was extremely knowable and helped us make our decisions. I would highly recommend going there for flooring

Aaron Grayson

3 days ago

I've bought carpet, LVP, laminate and linoleum flooring from Big Bobs for several houses I've owned and lived in. We recently bought LVP flooring for our remodeled basement. Jason has always provided exceptional service, remembers customers by name, and is willing to search for the color and quality I'm looking for. I recommend Big Bobs over any of the big box stores, the expertise and prices are surperior, as well as the customer service. Ask for Jason!

Jessica Morgan

5 days ago

We recently had Big Bobs replace about 800 sq ft of flooring in our house that a previous company installed incorrectly. The knowledge and craftmanship of the installers were fantastic, and I was blown away with how good the floors looked when finished. The salesmen were also great with explaining things and helping us pick a great floor. We will definitely use them again!!

Kelly P

a week ago

Shopping for flooring can be very intimidating. However Todd’s patience and knowledge made the experience easy and non stressful. Highly recommended

Erin Alexander

2 weeks ago

Jake is excellent - He is knowledgeable and easy to work with !- He took care of us and made the process simple efficient and easy

John Collins

2 weeks ago

jt gunner

2 weeks ago

Great place to buy carpet and flooring.

Swiss Medispa

a month ago

I had a wonderful experience with Jake at the Highland Ave Location. Super nice and very patient as I searched for the perfect carpet. They had a quick turnaround time with measuring and installation. I would highly recommend them

Diane Sweeney

a month ago

As a real estate investor, I value trusted vendors. Jake is a great rep - keeps me updated on my order and is so pleasant to deal with. Go see Jake for all of your flooring needs!

Jennifer Murtland

a month ago

As a landlord I have used Big Bobs many times . I have even used them for my personal home. Jake is easy to deal with, honest, prices are good and the install is fast . I highly recommend

kathy poulos

2 months ago

Todd did an excellent job is selling us carpet

Sarah Kosak

2 months ago

I run a property maintenance company and I have been using Bobs for a number of years and they always do a good job, however, this last install was spectacular. The installer is Jonathan, and he did an incredible job.

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled you've had a great experience with Big Bob's Flooring Outlet and Jonathan. We pride ourselves on delivering outstanding service, and it's always a pleasure to hear when we've exceeded expectations. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same service.

Lynnetta R

2 months ago

Carpet was installed by Austin Dryer for my parents. I am writing on their behalf. He did an outstanding job and was professional and congenial. He went the extra mile and assisted with moving furniture for my parents.

Lynnetta Rollinson

3 months ago

Carpet was installed by Austin Dryer for my parents. I am writing on their behalf. He did an outstanding job and was professional and congenial. He went the extra mile and assisted with moving furniture for my parents.

Michael w Daugherty

3 months ago

Best place to buy carpet 5 Locations Highland Avenue Colerain Ave.,, Dayton,, OH, Columbus, Ohio, and Kentucky Covington

Response from business
Thank you for the positive review of Big Bob's Flooring Outlet on Highland Ave and for highlighting our various locations. We're glad to hear that you found us to be the best place to buy carpet. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Matthew Byrd

4 months ago

These guys are great! prices are outstanding very fast service always come back

Mark Baldwin

4 months ago

Highly recommend Jim Voris @ the Latonia/Covington store. Jim was extremely helpful. We had visited many other flooring stores and we purchased our LV plank flooring from Big Bob's because of Jim and his knowledge and his ability to work with us.

Jeff Hall

4 months ago

Response from business
Thanks for your 5-star rating!

Michael w Daugherty

5 months ago

Response from business
Thanks for your 5-star rating!

Rob L (Coolbreze61)

5 months ago

Bought carpet for out home. They modified their installation schedule to install in the same week.

Response from business
Thanks for the review. I am glad we were able to accommodate your scheduling needs!

Carole Maia Blanding

5 months ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Kevin Evans

5 months ago

Excellent experience throughout the entire process of picking a carpet, and installation. Jake was incredibly helpful with helping us choose a high quality carpet in the style and color we wanted and kept us in budget and made sure no surprise costs came up. The installation was just one day. The carpenters came in and knocked it out in one day and did an excellent job. We are very happy with our experience with Jake and Big Bob’s.

Drew M

6 months ago

The salesman, Todd, is fantastic. Gave me a great deal! Mark & Mike were fast courteous and very professional. Everyone involved were very respectful of our home and listened to our unique circumstances. Very willing to work with us. I HIGHLY recommend them! Fantastic experience! Drew M.

Janey Moeller

6 months ago

Worked with Jake and he was great helping me with the order selection, quotes, recommendations for padding, etc. Great value on a very plush carpet. Installers just left and the installation is perfection. Installers were prompt, tidy, and clearly well skilled in their trade. Highly recommend you connect with Jake and get a GREAT value for your money at Big Bobs.

Response from business
Janey - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience working with Jake and the installers at Big Bob's. We strive to deliver a wonderful experience for a great value for our customers from selection to installation. Thank you for your business!

Kelly Cavallaro

6 months ago

The new carpet looks great and matched my budget needs! Would 100% recommend going to Big Bob’s Flooring for quality service, carpets, and communication. Jake was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!

Leslie@gmail.com Doumbia

6 months ago

Overpriced!

Butterfli Gibson

7 months ago

Great selection, prices and customer service!

Spyke Fleming

7 months ago

Great floor place. Super friendly. Great prices! Super helpful! Each time I drop in looking for a quick floor solution I leave blown away with the service.

Lawrencethomas Funsch

8 months ago

Response from business
Thanks!

Dean Richardson

8 months ago

Went to Big Bob's Flooring outlet to have carpet replaced in our basement. We got a great price and had the carpet installed today and they did a wonderful job - it's obvious that the installers do this every day. The carpet looks fabulous, they cleaned up, vacuumed and helped put all the furniture back in place. 5 stars.

Jordan Huizenga

8 months ago

Response from business
Thank you for your 5-star review!

braelon holmes

9 months ago

Fast and very good

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review!

Christopher Fassio

9 months ago

Great deal, the carpet was installed extremely soon after purchase, and the sales rep was easy to work with.

Response from business
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. Very glad to hear that we were easy to work with and that your carpet was installed quickly!

Dale Covert

9 months ago

They care about their customers and quick to measure the job and give estimate.

Gale Nerone

9 months ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Felecia Britton

9 months ago

5 stars all the way. TODD found the best product for me and almost the exact color. To cover a small hallway that I did not cover with the origional flooring job a year and a half ago. Fast and quick installation, what else could you ask for.? Todd and Travis the installer was polite, knowlegeable and professional and my job was the only thing that mattered; although small. Stop putting off your remodel job today.! Call Todd now! Life is too short to have ugly floors!. Lol , BRAVO

Response from business
Hi, Felecia! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others. We take pride in our work and are happy to hear you do too. We appreciate you supporting our local business.

E Morrison

10 months ago

Great prices. Great selection. Great Customer Svc! I highly recommend it.

Response from business
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

Pia Siqueira

10 months ago

My experience at Big Bob's flooring with Aaron has been exceptional. He was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely patient, as I vacillated between the numerous Nature-tek options. I cannot recommend his expertise enough! What a great experience from start to finish!

Response from business
Hi Pia! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your purchase! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Aaron and the team at Big Bob's.

Jesse Bobo

10 months ago

We've used them previously. They have a great selection, and you will save money

Response from business
Thank you for your recommendation and your business! We love to help people find the perfect floors AND get a great deal!

Bharati Roy

10 months ago

Very happy with timely and professional service! Mark was very honest and helpful in the showroom picking out the wood flooring that matched the existing floor in the rest of the condo and getting everything arranged from the measurements to ordering the material and setting up the installation. Isias worked on the installation and did an excellent job getting it done well and in timely fashion. Could not have asked for anything more! Thank you!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your business. We are delighted to read about your experience with Mark and the installation team. We are glad that we were able to help you select wood flooring that matched your current floors and that everything from selection to installation went smoothly. Thanks again!

Kieran Dedden

10 months ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Marcie Bloom

10 months ago

My husband and I ordered an area rug for my grandsons bedroom. I can't wait until it's done his room is going to look awesome. We always go to Big Bob's we've been going to Big Bob's for 28 years

Response from business
Thanks Marcie for all of your business over the years! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again!

Eloisa Kisaberth

10 months ago

Nice, helpful, and great prices

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Elizabeth Harms

10 months ago

I went in feeling overwhelmed and confused about where to even start, and the gentleman here helped me understand exactly what I needed and made the purchasing process smooth and simple! Thank you, Jake!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to see that Jake was able to help you find what you needed and help simplify the process! Thank you for your business!

Stacy Gilfilen

11 months ago

We love our carpet! Jake recommended the perfect carpet for us! We got it installed when we wanted and very pleased with the installation, The installers were friendly and neat! We will be back!!!

Response from business
Thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We are glad that Jake was able to help you find the perfect carpet and that everything went smoothly with installation. Thanks!

Marlana Mason

11 months ago

This place has a great flooring and workers to load up and installers too if u need carpet lanolium laminent etc call them there great

Response from business
Thank you for your review! We are happy to help with all your flooring needs - from DIY to working with Big Bob's to have your floors professionally installed!

Khady Sow

11 months ago

Chris Fleece

11 months ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Robin Harrison

12 months ago

We use Big Bobs on Highland Ave for our carpet and tile flooring and they did an excellent job. We love working with Jake, because he is very knowledgeable and has a great attitude. The prices are great and the quality is excellent. We recommend using them.

Response from business
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appreciate it!

David Knox

12 months ago

If you are looking for any type of flooring in Northern Kentucky call Big Bobs Flooring Outlet. Gary Jobe is so easy to work with, friendly, and professional, not to mention the prices are amazing.

Randy Marksberry

12 months ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Jason Seuberling

one year ago

My wife and I originally had checked out a couple other companies and with being blown off or not having calls returned we contacted Big Bob's on Highland Ave. off Ridge Ave. We worked with Jake a Big bobs. Jake was very knowledgeable, understanding very patient with us. From start to finish Jake at Big Bob's explain every step in full detail and helped us to stay in our budget. Outside of that experience... The team that came to work at our house were outstanding. They were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The team was led by Lawrence and I would highly recommend asking for that team to work on your house. During the whole experience my wife and I were kept in the loop of what was going on and what was going to happen next. I would highly recommend using this company again and referring them to family and friends. In a time where cost of rising I felt that they gave us the best bargain with good quality. Thank you so much for what you did for us! Jason

Response from business
Mr. Seuberling, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for Jake and the team at Big Bob's on Highland Ave. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to help you on your flooring project. Our team works very hard to deliver a great experience for our customers and we are delighted to hear about your experience. Thanks again!

Timothy Fisher

one year ago

Great selection layout and price. Didn't buy any this trip but I'm a returning customer. They did great last time I went there

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your past purchases. We'll be ready to help you the next time you need us!

Nicole Brown

one year ago

Excellent experience. Todd Gill made everything so easy and fast. He provided excellent, prompt service and the whole process was easier than I ever imagined. Fast measurement and installation. Installers were excellent. I am so pleased with the purchase and cannot say enough good things about Big Bobs Colerain store and Todd.

Response from business
Thank you for the fantastic review. We're so happy to hear about your great experience with Todd and the team at Big Bob's Colerain. Thank you for your business. We appreciate it!

Sak

one year ago

Top shelf experience. Jacob Levy, the sales person knew his work. We got two different types of flooring installed. Both installation teams were professional and the work was completed very soon after ordering. The results are very good. Would highly reccomend.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear about your fantastic experience with Jacob Levy and the installers from Big Bob's. We work hard to give our customers a great experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

Donna Lajoie-Daniel

one year ago

Had questions but people were not active with customers

Jeff Weed

one year ago

Second time i have been back amd the second time they took great care of us. Love this place.

Response from business
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your repeat business! We are happy to hear that the team took great care of you again. When you need us a third time - we will be happy to help again!

Julie Davis

one year ago

The guys in the store are great and my carpet is beautiful. However, the installers left a big mess that I had to clean up in the lobby, elevator, hallway of my building. And the HOA told them not to put the carpet in the dumpster so they took it to Kroger and put it in their dumpster. The people that service the dumpsters had to empty it twice and were not happy! I was notified by the HOA concerning this.

Response from business
Hi Julie - Thank you for letting us know your feedback from your recent purchase and installation. We are sorry to hear about the issues with disposal of the carpet. We will make sure to pass it along to the store manager. Thank you for your business, we are happy to hear that the sales team was helpful and that your carpet is beautiful. Thanks!

Zach Patterson

one year ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Maddy Garverick

2 years ago

I was looking for a remnant to put in my basement to warm up the concrete floors and this place was great! Large selection and friendly staff. Mark helped me find exactly what I was looking for and helped me load and secure the carpet in the truck. Thank you for such a seamless experience!

Response from business
Maddy, thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your purchase! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Mark and the team at Big Bob's. We strive for excellent customer service and appreciate your kind words. Thank you!

Geralyn Dabbelt

2 years ago

Nice people are willing to help you in whatever questions you may have. Thanks

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We try our very best to help answer all questions our customers have to help them make the best decision on flooring. Thank you!

BWL Wiffleball

2 years ago

I went to this place expecting a quote of 4 grand where Home Depot quoted 6 grand the guy was super nice and quoted us 1,000 super cheap and nice would recommend

kristen zimmann

2 years ago

Jake, was an EXCELLENT sales rep. I had so many questions, and he was always available by email or phone to help me. He even helped with design issues and I felt so confident in my carpet choice... and it is BEAUTIFUL! (Got a Mohawk carpet). Overall a very positive and pleasant experience with Big Bob's. I have recommended them and Jake to others. ALSO and so importantly - the installation - RJ and his crew from 8UP Floor & More exceeded expectations. They were kind, friendly, professional, SO HELPFUL, and did a phenomenal job. I would recommend them to anyone! My carpet looks so beautiful, I am so thrilled.

Response from business
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We love reading your kind words for the team from sales to installation. Very happy to hear how well everything went - and most importantly that your new carpet looks beautiful. Thank you!!

Joe Wedig

2 years ago

We bought 1200 sq ft of Mohawk Franklin vinyl flooring, several bound carpets, and a remnant for our stairs and 2nd floor. We have 4 kids, 3 cats, and 2 dogs and I am installing it myself. Needless to say we are quit pressed for time, money, and patience, yet Chandler and Jacob made the whole process of selecting the best options, getting financing, delivering the goods, and communication as up front and stress free as could be! They will go the extra mile for you. Inevitably, some things didn’t arrive on the delivery truck that should have and Chandler was easy to reach and quick to take action to resolve the issues that were out of his hands to begin with. I appreciated his ownership of the process as he truly cares for his customers and makes every effort to ensure a low pressure, stress-free process. I wouldn’t work with anyone else for my flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear about your experience working with Chandler and Jacob. At Big Bob's, we try offer our customers quality flooring products at a great value - glad that you were able to select flooring that fit your lifestyle and budget.

Janet Feiser

2 years ago

The carpet is wonderful and the installers were fantastic.

Response from business
Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear you love your new carpet!

Eddie Gallop

2 years ago

Jake is great to work with

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Jake!

David Destefano

2 years ago

Awesome!!!!

Kelly Schamer

2 years ago

Very happy with our recent purchase. Found a large remnant that we had bound, great quality and great price. The sales rep Andy Kraeling provided fast and friendly service and the turnaround time for binding was under two weeks. I will absolutely return to this location and recommend without reservation. They even made up for a mistake by the binding company. They take care of you and won't waste your time!!

Response from business
Hi Kelly - Thank you so much for your business and for leaving a wonderful review! We work hard to deliver great customer service and love hearing about your experience working with Andy! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Wendell

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Chani Freedman

2 years ago

Very pleasant experience. very friendly and helpful staff. Jake was so helpful. Samuel the installer was super patient and professional. We had a problem in the house and they could not work right away, but he was helpful and patient and got the job done. A+ in customer service and the carpet looks great!

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review to let us know about your experience with Big Bob's Flooring. We work hard to deliver a great experience for our customers and are so happy to hear about yours. We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Jessica Harper

2 years ago

We had a great experience at Big Bobs! Our salesperson was Aaron and he was super nice, not pushy and very knowledgeable plus gave us a really great deal for carpet, padding and installation! Our installers were great and prompt as well! They did our living room and three bedrooms in two and a half hours. They were courteous and cleaned up after they were done. We are very impressed and will be going back to them to get our basement done.

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your business! We try our very best to deliver great products, great deals and great service for our customers. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Aaron and the team at Big Bob's. Let us know when you want to get started on your basement! We'd love to work for you again. Thanks!

Ferg

2 years ago

I am the elementary principal at East Dayton Christian School. We took our third graders to Big Bobs to supplement a class project they are working on in math dealing with area and perimeter. Paul, Mike and the rest of the staff were amazing! They gave our students the VIP treatment and really helped reinforce what they have been learning.

Response from business
Hi Ferg - Thank you for doing such an excellent job showing the children at EDCS real life applications of how what they are learning today will help them in their future careers. We were so happy to host your students at our store and teach them about the flooring business. Thanks for thinking of us!

Lucille Friend

2 years ago

Response from business
Lucille, we're glad you had a positive experience at our store. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

William Mckeon

2 years ago

Response from business
William, we really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. Thank you for the five star review!

Sheila Cunningham

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Sheila!

Rlg Properties

2 years ago

Helpful staff. Good selection to choose from. Ask for Opie!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a good review! Cheers, Big Bobs Flooring Outlet

Randy Bernhardt

2 years ago

Highly recommend this Company for carpet and install. Very friendly and answered all my questions. The installation was fantastic. 1600 sq ft installed in a matter of hours. Installers we're very nice and courteous.

Response from business
Thank you for the recommendation, Randy. We're glad that you had a great experience with our team, and that installation went smoothly and quickly! Thank you for choosing Big Bob's for your carpet.

Julie Eggena

2 years ago

I would highly recommend this flooring store. We stopped at the store to see what they had. I was moving on December 27th and was hoping for a miracle. We needed our carpet installed Christmas week! Wally greeted us and we told him what we needed. He was great to work with, we had our carpet installed on Monday, the week of Christmas!

Response from business
Thank you, Julie! We're glad that we had the product and it was installed quickly for you! We work hard to meet our customers needs, and our team members are a big part of the reason we can do it. Thank you!

Walter Lugo

2 years ago

The men that work at Big Bob's are all excellent and outstanding individuals. They are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to flooring and stupendous at customer service. Dwaine, Mark, Aaron & Greg all helped in making the selection of Carpet and LVT for my mother's house. The installer's name was Armando and when they were done the house was completely transformed. I would only buy from the store in the future and be more than glad to recommend this company to anyone with a flooring project. Thank you very much Big Bob's

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words and for your purchase with us, Walter! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great experience. We're glad that you're happy with the new look in your mother's home and with our teams. Customer service is very important to us, and we always appreciate hearing about how great our team members are!

Lori Mcgath

2 years ago

Thank you Dwayne for all your help in choosing what will be best for me in what I was looking for. I will love my carpet and padding ..so excited to get it put in now. Love the great humor and pleasant attitudes. Enjoyed shopping there Thank you

Response from business
Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience shopping at our store, and glad that you love your new carpet! Thank you for sharing.

Steven Ferguson

2 years ago

Great customer service and experience.

Response from business
Thank you for the five star review, Steven! We're happy that you had a great experience at our store!

Amy Staten

2 years ago

Dorothy is great. She is very helpful when I was picking up carpet.

Terry Hall

2 years ago

Shopping here was a great experience. All my questions were expertly and thoroughly answered and after making my choice I was able to schedule an installation time to my liking. The installer did a magnificent job and the new floors are beautiful. His skills and work ethic were super impressive.

Response from business
Hi Terry - Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review and for your business! We are grateful for your feedback and that you love your new floors! Thank you for the opportunity to work on your project.

Curtis Schiller

2 years ago

Mike and his coworkers were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience!

Response from business
Hi Curtis - Thanks for your wonderful review! We appreciate it!

Mitch Sterling

2 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star reivew!

Jacquelyn Yinger

2 years ago

Tracy Chenot

2 years ago

Prompt service.

Response from business
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We appreciate it!

AJ Jacobs

2 years ago

Very helpful. Competitive pricing.

Response from business
Thanks AJ For the 4-star review!

Janet Brown

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review

Erika Dawkins

2 years ago

I went to Big Bobs on Highland. Brian Pruitt was a great help he is very knowledgeable about the different products and was extremely polite. He was able to show me the exact carpet that I was looking for. Now looking forward to the installation. Brian came out today and measured very polite and punctual.

Response from business
Thank you for leaving a great review about your shopping experience with Josh at our Big Bob's Ridge location. We are so happy to hear that found the carpet you were looking for. Thank you for your business!

Elaine Menifee

2 years ago

I went to Big Bob's on Ridge and was helped by Brian. He did an excellent job in helping me select the right carpet for my guest bedroom. He was very professional and courteous. I will be reaching out to him the next time I need any kind of flooring. The installer were great also.

Response from business
Hi Elaine! Thanks for your business and for taking the time to leave a review for our store! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Brian and the installer. Looking forward to your next project! Enjoy your new carpet!

Misty Steele

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you, Misty for the 5-star review!

Darlene Fletcher

2 years ago

Dorthy was an angel. We were not certain as too the type of flooring we needed and she guided us in the right direction. Prices comparable if not cheaper

Response from business
Hi Darlene! Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review and telling us about your visit to our store. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Dorothy! Glad you were able to find what you needed. Thanks!

Mark Reed

2 years ago

My wife and I had a very positive experience! Our sales associate, Brian took excellent care of us and our installer, Kevin did a great job!

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review Mark! We appreciate your business and are glad everything went great with your project from product selection to installation!

Linda Siders

2 years ago

Nice friendly person very helpful great prices will buy from againon mop

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for your business!

Bea Gork

2 years ago

Gentlemen answer all our questions, help us get the best deal, and paying process was super simple. Cannot wait to get our new carpet.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your project!

Dandelion Moon

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Connie Enix

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for leaving a 4-star review, Connie.

Cierra Jackson

2 years ago

Great experience with Big Bobs! We worked closely with Wally and he was very helpful throughout the process. Our installation was smooth and easy. We highly recommend this company to everyone we know!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your purchase and for telling us about your fantastic experience with Wally and the Big Bob's team. We are glad that everything from selection to installation was so smooth and easy. The pictures of your new carpet look great! Thanks for sharing!

Thomas “Packee” Poling

2 years ago

Hello my name is Tom, I want to give a shout out to Byron and Willian! I scheduled an install of carpet for August 18th 2021 from Mark at Big Bob's Flooring Outlet. Byron and Willian (installers) showed up on time they were very kind and professional. They did a fantastic job. (I'm very picky). Mark was the salesperson that took my order, to be honest he is okay but could learn to be a little warmer with customers. Mark did come to my house on a Sunday morning to his credit. I do not remember him smiling at any point nor did he have any thing positive to say. Other than that I would have given Big Bob's Flooring Outlet 5 stars due to the outstanding job that was done installers, it looks fantastc, I'm super thrilled! I would recommend Big Bob's Flooring for carpet and if they install other types of floorings as good they did the carpet than by all means they are a great company to go with and reasonably priced 👍

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words, Thomas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Big Bobs Flooring Outlet

Nicole Johnson

2 years ago

My mother-in-law recommended we try Big Bob's so we stopped in one day. We worked with Dwaine to get new carpet on our second floor upstairs in all the bedrooms and some of our finished basement. The carpet and pad are fantastic and so comfortable! The installers were very hard working and kept working and working all day to get it all done in one day! (No promises that will happen for you but it was a nice surprise for us!) THEN, our basement flooded two weeks later!! Two of the rooms that we did NOT get new carpet in had to get new carpet and we had to replace our brand new padding of the two-week old carpet. We also got flooring put under our fish tank that we didn't have before. Again, Dwaine was super helpful and supportive. They got us on the schedule again ASAP and the installers were once again hard-working and fast. They didn't bring enough padding the first day but they came back the next day and quickly finished the job. Dwaine was so wonderful to work with and we'd recommend Big Bob's to friends and family!

Response from business
Thanks, Nicole, for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting Big Bob's with your project, not only once, but twice so close to each other. We are sorry to hear of the flooding in your basement but are happy we were able to help replace the padding, so you were able to enjoy that space again. Outstanding customer service is important to us and are so happy to hear about your experience with Dwaine.

Josh Isaacs

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Josh.

Joshua Crook

2 years ago

Friendly staff. Helpful and experienced.

Response from business
Thanks Joshua! Our experienced staff works hard to help our customers find the products that work best for their projects. Thanks for coming to our store.

Rob Fiedler

3 years ago

We purchased Rev Wood flooring from Big Bobs and had it installed on almost our entire first floor of our home. We could not be more pleased with the level of service provided to us by Mark, Wally and their install crew of Jason , Don, and Mike. We are beyond pleased and will continue to do business with this outstanding company and crew.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for your business! We work hard to deliver the best experience for our customers and are happy you are pleased with your project and experience! We look forward to working with you again!

Riste Janakjiev

3 years ago

Great service and good prices!

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you coming in to our store!

Donna Mowbray

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your 5-star review!

Derrick Dunn

3 years ago

Julie Burnside

3 years ago

Highly recommend working with Wally when you go in to help pick out your new flooring. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, never pushy or arrogant. Also Jason who was our installer was AMAZING!!! He knew what he was doing was thorough and paid attention to detail. Thanks again for the great new floor!!

Response from business
Thank you, Julie! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are happy to hear what a wonderful experience you had throughout your project, from selecting your flooring to installation! We work hard to deliver an outstanding experience for our customers and are appreciative of your recommendation! Thanks!

Crystal Fulton

3 years ago

We absolutely love our new wood floors, carpeted porch and steps. RJ and Ace did an amazing job!! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would highly recommend Big Bobs to family and friends. Thank you so much RJ and Ace 😊

Response from business
Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you love your new floors! Thanks for the opportunity to work on your project!

Judith Warren

3 years ago

I have been a customer at Big Bob’s carpet outlet in Latonia for several years and only have positive things to report on their flooring ,service and pricing. I am a very picky consumer and if I write a good review you can believe my expectations were met I. All areas . Jason Flynn at Big Bob’s alway educated me on what type of flooring is best for my needs , made suggestions , very helpful. The entire staff is friendly and willing to help . I have made area rug purchases and recently had a whole house flooring and carpet installation. The cost was and quality was exceptional. The staff of installers arrived on time, did great job, cleaned up , what more could you ask for. T

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your repeated purchases and business with Big Bob's and the wonderful comments you made about our staff and installers! Thank you!

Quentin Manson

3 years ago

Called Paul on a Friday evening, he came out that evening to offer a free quote. The carpet layers did a terrific job laying in the new carpet. Did a great job on the runner as well. If I would do it all over again, one thing that I wouldn’t change is is who I picked for my carpet.

Response from business
Thank you taking the time to leave a review and for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to work on your project.

The Sneaker Family

3 years ago

From start to finish, Big Bobs Colerain location did and AWESOME job. We had to call and change the appointment 3 times and they delivered. Thank you so much for your help and great work.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Thank you for your business. We are happy to know you are thrilled with your finished project. Thanks!

Noah Ross

3 years ago

Help answer all questions

Response from business
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the opportunity to help answer all of your questions.

Christopher E

3 years ago

Mike was very helpful with explaining everything with our flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our location.

Priscilla Miller

3 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 4-star review!

Kevin Johnson

3 years ago

Great place to shop. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality products as well.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Christine Sykora

3 years ago

Has a great selection, very professional and helpful.

jane duff

3 years ago

Response from business
Hi Jane, we are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience in our store today. If we can try and make it up to you, please let us know. We do try and help customer on a first come first serve basis and if we made a mistake and overlooked you we are sorry!

Cheryl Nussbaum

3 years ago

BEST PRICING AROUND! Knowledgeable workers who answered all our questions and even responded appropriately to needs they sae as we shared what we wanted.

Response from business
Cheryl - Thank you very much for coming in to Big Bob's! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 4-star review! We work hard to help our customer find exactly what they are looking for at a great price!

C Schumacher

3 years ago

Brian was super helpful for my wife and I when we were looking for some new vinyl flooring for our living room, office, and baby's room! Thanks Brian!

Response from business
Thanks for your 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Sandra Hall

3 years ago

UPDATE: Gary contacted us, and came out to our house to see the install himself. He scheduled installers to come back out to reinstall the floors so they are continuous. The new installers were on time and very polite and professional while in our home. They did a wonderful job fixing the floor without any thresholds and new quarter round. They moved all appliances and completed the install in one day. We are pleased with Gary's and Big Bob's commitment to make this right. The service we received today was 5 star quality service. I am changing my review to a 3 since the original installer had such poor quality and Jason, the store manager, was unresponsive. We got our floors done by Big Bob's and the install looks horrible. They installed cheap trim with unfinished/unpainted edges. Some areas do not have any trim and the floor has a gap from the wall. We had the same flooring installed in the kitchen, bathroom, pantry and laundry room. All of these rooms join each other. Instead of making a continuous floor, they installed cheap metal transition strips. We have tried to reach out to Jason, the store manager, for the last 3 weeks and still do not have resolution. Horrible experience and now we will have to redo things ourselves or pay someone else to finish the job.

Response from business
Hi Sandra, I have passed your message along to Gary Jobe, the district manager at Big Bobs. He will be reaching out to you today to discuss your project and is committed to resolving your concerns. We understand this has been frustrating for you and we apologize. Thanks!

Tonya Graham

3 years ago

Jay was awesome and Mark and his crews installation was professional and flawless. Very happy with the experience from start to finish.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business and are happy to read that everything was great from start to finish. Thanks for trusting Big Bob's Flooring Outlet with your project!

Amy Fleer

3 years ago

Would totally recommend . Our salesman Wally was attentive and helpful. The guys who came to install the flooring were awesome. They came on time , were very efficient and cleaned up when they were done , I am very pleased and would definitely use them again.

Response from business
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business. We work hard to help our customers and make sure that they select the best floors for their needs. We are so happy that you are pleased with your project and hope you enjoy your new floors!

angie magnaghi

3 years ago

Bought flooring and cant wait to get it installed!! Employees are excellent!!

Response from business
Thank you for leaving this great review!

keith lindley

3 years ago

great staff.

Response from business
Thanks Keith!

Alyssa Stettler

3 years ago

My fiancé and I are extremely pleased with the service and the quality of not only the store but the carpet itself. We chose the remnants role because we were only doing one bedroom, it worked out perfectly. I highly recommend.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing about your experience with Big Bob's. Remnants can be such a great value when doing one room. Sounds like you made a great choice in carpet!

Anna

3 years ago

Everything about our experience with Big Bob's was S+ from visiting the sales floor to having our carpet installed. Our sales person Brian went above and beyond for us and we highly recommend him. Even though it is an outlet, Big Bob's has an excellent selection of carpet and LVP in all price ranges. After we had settled on what carpet and padding we wanted we were scheduled for install 6 days later, when we thought we would be waiting weeks. The installers also went above and beyond and our new carpet really makes a world of difference from what we had before. Avoid the big box stores and go local!

Response from business
Anna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your purchase with Big Bob's. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that we were able to install the carpet quickly. We are proudly locally owned and love being part of the Cincinnati community. Thanks again for your review!

Brittany Scouts

3 years ago

Greta Zunda

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Stacey Tatter

3 years ago

Brian was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Very communicative and knowledgeable. Flooring came in very quickly.

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to work with you on your project!

Brian Snell

3 years ago

James Cassell

3 years ago

Great place to get all your flooring needs at a great price

Response from business
Thanks for the review James! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and for your business.

D W

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Lee Rood (Tony)

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Tom Dyer

3 years ago

They started to job On Monday so they would be done in one day ended up working on Tuesday over 7 more hours But when they finish the job was very very pleased with the guys that laid the carpet excellent work But when they finish the job was very very pleased with the guys that laid the carpet excellent work

Response from business
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Happy to hear that the end result looks excellent and that you were pleased with the work.

Meghan Strader

3 years ago

The staff is very helpful in picking out flooring. They also loaded the boxes in my vehicle. I did not need them to install; but would buy from them again. Great prices and invested staff.

Ana C.

3 years ago

We just had new carpet installed throughout our basement, for an unbeatable price. Ron and Robbie got it done in a few hours. They did an excellent job! I’d like to thank Dorothy for helping us pick the right product. I highly recommend Big Bob’s Carpets!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the opportunity to work on your project. Enjoy your new carpet!

Samantha Finke

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Chelsea Riggs

3 years ago

The rug I purchased was durable and the sales person was knowledgeable. Thank you, Big Bob's!

Response from business
Thanks for leaving a great review Chelsea! We appreciate your business!

Rob King

3 years ago

Great place to buy carpet, from Jake the salesman to Chris the installer. Very professional and courteous service, I highly recommend!!!!!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your business and for leaving a review. From sales to installation, our team at Big Bob's works hard to deliver the best experience for our customers. We are glad to hear about your great experience and appreciate the recommendation! Thanks!

Joslin Martin

3 years ago

Timothy Morgan

3 years ago

Helpful staff

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Kye Wood

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Jeremiah Fluhart

3 years ago

I have been using Big Bob's for many years. I recommend them to all my client's. We have been very happy with their service's

Response from business
Thank you for your review and your continued business! We look forward to continue working with you for years to come.

anthony berry

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your 4-star review!

Vincent Springer

3 years ago

Prices were higher than expected, even remnants were high. Also had get my own room off the pile because the 2 guys sitting at their desk wouldn't get up to assist

whinniethepimp

3 years ago

They're great! Friendly. Knowledgeable. Clean. Big selection.

Response from business
Thanks for the great 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Maria Taylor

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Lacey Hatten

3 years ago

Love it!

Response from business
Thank you for your 5-star review!

Kyle Hill

3 years ago

They were helpful and nice and it was a good time

Ryan Marshall

3 years ago

We loved our experience with Big Bob’s Flooring Outlet. We walked in on a Wednesday and had carpet installed on Tuesday. Wally was great and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your business and the recommendation. Thank you!

Joe Ulloa

3 years ago

Thanks for the flooring

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review!

Sarah Hutson

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for tour 5-star review!!

Daniel A

3 years ago

Very friendly... great service.. didnt feel pressured and genuinely felt like we got a great deal! Strongly recommend giving them a shot

Response from business
Daniel, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your project. We are so glad to hear about your experience with Big Bob's, and that you got a great deal, because seriously, who doesn't love getting a deal!

Linda Hall

3 years ago

For many years, anytime I need carpeting of any size I head over to Big Bob's. The last time we were there, it was vinyl flooring for the bathroom (which I still love). That was a while ago. This week all I needed was a remnant of carpet. Remnants were 50%off! I found just what I wanted!

Response from business
Thanks for taking th time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your continued business! We are always happy to hear about great deals people get at Big Bob's! Glad you were able to find what you needed!

Charita Petrina

3 years ago

Had carpet that would work.

Response from business
Thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We appreciate it.

Libby Felton

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

mrs Tucker

3 years ago

We bought a remnant of astroturf for our deck. The salesperson, Andy, was great to work with and helped us load it into our truck!

Response from business
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business.

Justin McClanahan

3 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Brian Cooke

3 years ago

So far I've only started the order process. The experience of walking in and talking to a salesperson was really great. I told him my budget and he showed me what they had in stock that fit that, even working with me on the price to get me a better quality rug than what I was getting told I could get from a couple other carpet stores. Edit: The carpet turned out amazing! The installer said I had picked out a really good pad (aka the salesman did for me because I didn't know), and now I have a super comfortable, great looking carpet floor. Overall it was slightly cheaper than what I could have gotten at a big box store, but based on my experience, twice the quality.

Response from business
Thank you for your 5-star review Brian. We look forward to helping you get the perfect floor for your project and budget.

Isaac Perez

3 years ago

Good service. installation was fast. Am please with the process of my installation of my carpet. Thank you

Response from business
Thank you for 5-star review! We appreciate your business. Thanks for the opportunity to work on your project.

Carolyn Gregory

3 years ago

Great experience buying carpet for a house I am flipping in AV. Branden is the best! He knows the product and he knows the business, so the process was easy and fast. I'm looking forward to becoming a repeat customer.

Response from business
Thank you for your review and your business! We appreciate the opportunity to work on your project. We look forward to your future projects!

Erika Schoeps

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Sylvia Reese

4 years ago

Great experience. Mark is wonderful.

Response from business
Thank you for leaving a review! Glad you had a great experience!

Doug Bowling

4 years ago

George Robbins is the best, and Gary Jobe

Response from business
Thanks for the review and for your business! We appreciate it!

John smith

4 years ago

Stopped in for a small piece of carpet for a cat tree i build recently. The two gentlemen were very friendly an very accommodating. I will definitely be back and definitely recommend this place to everyone else. Thank you bob!!!

Response from business
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to help with projects big and small. Hope your cat's enjoy their new tree.

Leslie Raulie

4 years ago

Easy process to get some new carpeting for our house. Quick measurements, quote, and installation! Great prices too.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review! We appreciate it! Hope you enjoy your new carpet!

lori moore

4 years ago

Meek Meeker

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

Bryan Reed

4 years ago

Couldn't Be More Pleased! This is the first time I've ever done business with Big Bob's, but it likely will not be the last. I had a great experience from start to finish. The sales rep in the location was friendly and showed me al of the options in the style and price range that we were looking for. Fortunately, we found one of their current specials that fit the bill perfectly for us. I did a lot of price comparisons with other local companies from those specializing in carpet, to the big box stores. None of them could match the quality of what Big Bob's was offering for anywhere close to their price. BTW, this was not a remnant purchase. We re-carpeted our entire upstairs including steps. At no time in the process did they make me feel any pressure at all to "Buy Now!" or "Don't miss this deal!" They simply stated what they had to offer and then gave me as much time as was needed for my wife and i to make our decision. Once the decision was made they scheduled our install for the very next week when it worked with my schedule. The installers showed up when they were supposed to and cleaned up after themselves each day. (The total install took 2 days) The quality of the install was top notch. One more thing I'd like to mention, we had paid to have a big box store (HD) come out and measure for a flooring quote. When Big Bob's came out to measure they estimated 10 less square yards than the big box store had and our install had pretty much close to zero waste. That saved me from having to pay for 10 square yards of carpet that was not needed. Thanks Big Bob's you've got a satisfied customer in me!

Response from business
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business. We look forward to work with you again soon!

Armando Rodríguez

4 years ago

Response from business
thank you!

Vicky Minnich

4 years ago

I bought three rooms of carpet and a new kitchen floor. The new kitchen floor is beautiful and expertly installed. It completely transformed my kitchen. The carpet is also high quality and expertly installed. I love it! Thank you Jacob and team! ♥️♥️♥️

Response from business
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your business! We really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear about your great experience. Enjoy your transformed space!

Bobby Johnson

4 years ago

Response from business
Thanks!

Michael Luttrell

4 years ago

Use them to do my whole house way cheaper than big box stores

Robert Coyle

4 years ago

Install for you

George Minders

4 years ago

Jacob and Andy did a great job on my carpet looks great good customer servise

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review and for your business! We appreciate your feedback.

Randy Campbell

4 years ago

Great place to get carpet.

logan reinhardt

4 years ago

Jason and Gary go out of their way to make sure you get good service. Will buy carpet from them again the next time I need new flooring.

Response from business
Thank you for your business and leaving a great review!! We appreciate it!

ronald ross

4 years ago

It was great fantastic service

Response from business
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate it!

Ryan Murphy

4 years ago

Response from business
Thanks!

Richard E

4 years ago

We had a great experience buying carpet at Big Bob's Carpet. Brian was knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend him. The installation was flawless and our room looks great. I have already recommended two people to call and ask for Brian. Good job!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your business and for leaving a 5-star review. We appreciate it. We work hard to make sure that everything from flooring selection to installation goes smoothly, and are happy to hear that you had a great experience.

J

4 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 4-star review!

Wade Butcher

4 years ago

Made the purchase with installation through Mark. The installer was on time and did an amazing job

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!

Julie Ferguson

4 years ago

Very helpful staff and big selection

Response from business
Thank you for the 4-star review!

0951tt

4 years ago

Great customer service from Dorothy In the Latonia office! The installers were prompt doing the work and very friendly. Great job all around!

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it! Thanks for your business.

Michelle Pettit

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

James Frazier

4 years ago

Response from business
thank you!

Aaron Hampel

4 years ago

Quinsena Irvin

4 years ago

Great service, very kind, and efficient. Got everything scheduled fast and completed the job time. Very good pricing.

Response from business
Thank you for your business and the 5-star review. We appreciated the opportunity to work on your project.

Mark Fenton

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Jason Utterback

4 years ago

Had a good experience and worked in a fast install we needed

Response from business
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! Hope you enjoy your new floors.

Roxy Mccarthy

4 years ago

Jason was the greatest at getting us the carpet we needed and we were set up for a quick install. Ron and Robby came out at the exact time promised. Worked hard and did extras! They were polite and the job was done with great results. I will be going here for all my carpet/flooring needs! Check them out!!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your business and for leaving us a review. We appreciate it!

itsonbra3900

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

James Voline

4 years ago

Nice selection of remnants, at good prices.

Response from business
Thank you!

John Gruber

4 years ago

I have dealt with these gentlemen for pretty close to 30 years. It is the best deals on carpet on the planet. They have great prices on end-of-row runs. They have awesome prices on brand new big rolls which they will cut to fit. They can hook you up with installation. They carry more than just carpet. Wood floors linoleum. Everybody's always Pleasant to me. Always had a good experience in there. Plenty of off-street parking handicap accessible. The guy will jump right up and help you the moment you walk in the door which is very rare in this day and age as you know. Five-star place. Well worth it

Response from business
Thank you for your years of business and for the 5-star review! We really appreciate it! We always try to deliver a great customer experience and offer our customers the very best value in flooring. We look forward to helping you with your next project.

Devin Brobst

4 years ago

After some shopping around for whole house flooring and carpet, we settled on Big Bob's. They're prices were the best by far for the same material as other places. Aaron was knowledgeable and helped us find what we were looking for. He kept us in the loop amid Covid concerns The installers (Luis & crew) were clean, professional and courteous. The finished ahead of time in spite of an issue that took most of a day to fix. Overall nothing but a good experience and highly recommend them for flooring needs.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had such a great experience. I

Susan O'Brien

4 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review!

Ed Daly

4 years ago

Remnants and butt rolls are not a good idea to use for flooring repairs. Often too stretched and rolled too tight.

Response from business
Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. If remnants aren't what you are looking for, Big Bob's has a huge inventory of full rolls of carpet with a selection in store and the rest stocked at our warehouses.

Terrell Flowers

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 4-star review!

Bruce Batin

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review!!

Carmel Pinkney

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!! We appreciate the 5-star review!

Brooke Dillon

4 years ago

Denise Turpin

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Robert langford

4 years ago

Response from business
thank you!

Linda Hashman

4 years ago

Would recommend this place to anyone.

Response from business
Thank you for the great review!!

Jess Con

4 years ago

Very friendly and excellent customer service.

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-star review!! We appreciate it.

Charlene raaker

4 years ago

Very friendly, informative and offered options

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-star review

Kristina Skok-Hodges

4 years ago

Friendly, alot in stock,. Easy to find. Installed well and best prices out of 5 places i went

Response from business
Thank you for shopping at Big Bob's and for leaving a review. We appreciate your business!

Norma Durham

4 years ago

They were very nice will always go there for any flooring from now on. I love covington bobs 0utlet

Response from business
Thank you for the great review - and for your business! We appreciate it!

Stephanie Schneider

4 years ago

Jason was awesome! Out first measurement guy was a no show, I reached out to Jason and he took care of the situation. The installers were awesome. Great price! Will definitely use again!

Response from business
Thanks for your business and the great review! We appreciate it.

charles day

4 years ago

Carissa Simon

4 years ago

Sales people were very patient while we picked out our carpet because we couldn't pick one. I did have to make a call to get the guy to come out to do measurements after they said he would call me which is no big deal. The installers showed up early and ready to work. They were fast in getting the job done. The biggest thing I would recommend for future customers is to make sure sales employees know how the installers want to start. We moved our furniture into the living room, thinking they could do bedrooms first and when the installers showed up, they said they would rather do living room first. It makes sense now..to do the bigger areas first, but I don't lay carpet and had no idea and felt bad after we moved all that furniture. *The installers did not care at all that they did a couple bedrooms before the living room!

Response from business
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business!

Wes Hughes

5 years ago

Great service and prices. Zero pressure and super helpful. Don't waste your time getting estimates just go here and pick something. It will save you a lot of time and the headaches that come with home improvement.

Mary “MOMDAD” Fritts

5 years ago

Helpful staff and decent pricing for remnants.

Michelle Landers

5 years ago

frances morris

5 years ago

Good prices friendly people

Paul Cabrera

5 years ago

Place is awesome.sales staff is the best...pricing is the best...this place rocks

Matt Hatten

5 years ago

Dwayne is the best!! Thanks for being awesome!!

Christina Tousley

5 years ago

Martha Jones

5 years ago

Darrell Stamper

5 years ago

Joy Bandura

5 years ago

Very helpful employees. Learned a lot.

Lindsey S

5 years ago

Sean Hughes

5 years ago

Peyton Davis

5 years ago

Jerry Baker

5 years ago

Walt Timms

5 years ago

Howard Hughes

5 years ago

Kendrick Curry

5 years ago

Cheryl Bickel

5 years ago

Very helpful with flooring for a rental property. Will go back.

Chris Neff

5 years ago

Best carpet store in town

Paul Cabrera

5 years ago

Awesome experience at this store...pleasant staff. Very knowledgable. If you need quality flooring at rock bottom prices DONT even bother wasting your time going to other flooring stores...Big Bob's blows them all away.

Dakota keith Carter

5 years ago

Great service and welcomeing thank you jhon.

Steve Mccarter

5 years ago

Store manager was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable

Carter Click

5 years ago

Stacy Bolyard

5 years ago

Dwayne is awesome

Holly Ensinger

5 years ago

Large selection.

Rebecca Pena

5 years ago

This place Rocked! No pressure very patient and free measurement service. Great selection of carpet and the Rugs were beautiful. Super friendly and very reasonable prices. If you need Carpet. This should be your FIRST stop, it will most likely be your last.

Jacob Kennon

5 years ago

Great service

Steven Stratton

5 years ago

Gerald Seibert II

5 years ago

The sales rep Brenda was fantastically awesome

Robert Stevenson

5 years ago

Nice place to do business

Teresa Adkins

5 years ago

Good place good people

Brooklynn Bey

5 years ago

All of the employees were so kind. Especially the manager Paul. The capret had the best quality. And amazing prices!!!

Shane Doan

5 years ago

It was the best store I have ever been to.Sales staff was very professional and very respectful and the prices just can't be beat.. One of the best selections of flooring that you can find ..Great place

Mariah Cabrera

5 years ago

Friendly staff and great prices! They take the time to help ensure you know what you are investing in. Paul C is a pretty cool guy.

Chuck Michaels

5 years ago

Julie LeRoy

5 years ago

Very helpful and competitive prices. Couldn't have asked for a better visit.

Talli Flanigan

5 years ago

We had an issue with the first installer. But Ralph got another crew out to take care of our job immediately! They were the nicest guys! and the job was done fast and an excellent job!!! Aaron is the BEST!

Joyce Lambert

5 years ago

Mark Murphy and his rug crew did a wonderful job for us. We love our new kitchen floor and carpet. Mark was very nice and helped us understand the different types of flooring and helped us with selection. His rug crew (Luis) were very considerate and did a neat job and cleaned everything up when they finished. We are very pleased.....

Archie Clay

5 years ago

Phenomenal people, great customer service. They work with you on every aspect. They appreciate the military service and that says a lot. Go in and see JT the guys a rockstar!

Dave Endress

5 years ago

William Beal

5 years ago

They are very curious and professional very careful about moving things around did take long to complete the work I'm very satisfied.

Cody Carter

5 years ago

Subcontracting for them, good realalistic sales reps and quality material plus competitive pay

Ron Steinhoff

5 years ago

Cheap carpet very negotiable sales people.

Jim Lewis

5 years ago

Renea Dani Burns ijams

5 years ago

Audrey Rardon

5 years ago

Lots of flooring choices at good prices. Excellent customer service.

Cliff Bosken

5 years ago

James Clayton

5 years ago

K9Champions

5 years ago

Good service. Good carpet.

Martez Brown

5 years ago

albert bradford

5 years ago

Bob Cecil

5 years ago

Shannon Smith

5 years ago

This place is amazing and can work out a really good deal for you! I definitely give 5 stars

lonnie burton

5 years ago

Hardy Gentry

6 years ago

Very good service and they know their carpet

petegirl67

6 years ago

Very helpful!

brookefb111 bey

6 years ago

Amazing carpet, wonderful hardwood floor. Amazing workers love it! Get all my carpet from there

Debbie Warren

6 years ago

Larry Williams

6 years ago

Aaron Lee

6 years ago

Melissa Barker

6 years ago

Very pleased with ease of service

jeremy pennucci

6 years ago

Paul is great. Always gives us a good price and a great job

Dodger Casey

6 years ago

I came in looking for some remnants to finish a few bedrooms, they had the best selection I've seen and very low prices and friendly staff

Danny C. Howard

6 years ago

Shyra Miliner

6 years ago

Very fast service. Great customer service, found carpet in my budget and was in and out in no time. Thanks you Big Bob's, im so excited for my installation!!!!!!

CINDY Fiedler

6 years ago

Great service great price and great carpet. If anyone needs carpet go to Bobs Flooring in Airway shopping center

Jenn Riggs

6 years ago

Tee Hines

6 years ago

I had a very good experience from beginning to entering the store to the instillation of the carpet. Mike and his co- worker did a excellent job installing my carpet,very satisfied

Tamara Johnson

6 years ago

Terry Ann Hamel

6 years ago

I have always had great experiences at Big Bob's in Latonia. I have hardwood floors throughout my home but I love area rugs and Big Bob's has always had a nice selection, prices cannot be beaten, and the sales reps have always been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I'm getting ready to purchase a couple more rugs and you can bet this is where I will get them!!!! Terry H.

Megan Choo

6 years ago

We purchased our flooring from Big Bob's Flooring Outlet from Paul C. Paul was extremely helpful and we got a great deal on our flooring. There was so much to choose from as far as LVT goes. I will use Big Bob's Flooring again in the future.

James Fields

6 years ago

great store. the installers arke second. thanks l

Cindy Whitmire

6 years ago

I went to several carpet stores. Big Bob's by far had the biggest selection and the friendliest staff. The salesman explained to me the differences in the products to me so that I felt comfortable with making my selection. They even came out to my home to measure all the areas the same day and i had beautiful new carpet within a week.

Jennifer Dunnington

6 years ago

My transaction with Big Bobs Flooring went smoothly from beginning to end. They had the carpet I needed at a very affordable price. The installers called ahead to give me a time frame just like Big Bobs said they would. They arrived as scheduled, professionally laid the carpet, cleaned up after themselves and went about their way. I am VERY pleased with the results and would use Big Bobs Flooring again.

Bev Rosemeyer

6 years ago

The most helpful and reasonable store!!

Bob B

6 years ago

Joe Weber

6 years ago

Very helpful and friendly. We screwed up our dimensions and they helped us when we told them what they really were. Plus they had quick installation

Amy Rich

6 years ago

Very pleased with my decision to buy my flooring from Mark and have it installed by Jason. Excellent price and amazing workmanship. He was able to match flooring that was only in 2 rooms of my new home and make my floors cohesive. My house looks stunning thanks to these guys. This would be the only place I will go from here on out.

Richard Flood

6 years ago

Lesa Hetletvedt

6 years ago

The person went outa his way to help us and was very friendly and knowledgeable

Tod Cohn

6 years ago

Good guys and helpful everytime I do business.

Janae Lee

6 years ago

Mark took great care of us. He was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of useful information to help us decide which floor was right for us. The prices are much lower than box stores.

Shelley Ritchey

6 years ago

Very professional, love the carpet, looks great!

John Johnston

6 years ago

Shawn Guy

7 years ago

Mike Bugajski

7 years ago

Ryan Xuereb

7 years ago

Installed 1,032 square feet of really nice carpet and carpet padding ($4000), 252 square feet of Oak Hardwood ($2000), and 117 square feet of Konecto Prestige Vinyl flooring ($900). I feel like it was a great value. Awesome that we were able to get all of our flooring needs in one place. Jason was really responsive and patient with me - I called him a dozen times or so during the entire process it seems. Midway through the install of the vinyl flooring, I realized they were installing the wrong color that was on the order - Jason quickly resolved the issue and the right color was installed the very next day and finished.

Zach Patterson

7 years ago

Byron Slaby

8 years ago

Great price and the carpet looks fantastic!

J Miller

8 years ago

Dwaiyne always comes through with a deal too good to pass up! A repeat customer time and time again.

Paul Alexander

8 years ago

Some of the nicest people with fantastic prices. The installers we used we quick, efficient and courteous. I will be a repeat customer!

G Liotis

8 years ago

very good customer service. Had some issues with how carpet was installed and immediately the manager aaron sent out different people who got the job done. Now it looks amazing. It was such a shock how our problem was quickly resolved. Most businesses dont care after they get their money but not in this case. Thanks guys. And dwayne is great too.....definitely knows what hes talking about and funny too. We will definitely be back.

Derrick Ruebusch

9 years ago

We had an excellent, smooth carpet buying experience with Big Bob's.. We were a bit unfamiliar with the types, padding, etc. My wife stopped by and met with John. She had nothing but good things to say about the experience. Fast forward a month or so we decided to get a quote on the carpet. I worked with Dennis to setup a measurement and discuss cost. Dennis was very easy to work with and provided me with the facts to make an informed decision. The crew that installed our carpet....it would be hard to imagine there could be a more competent, hardworking crew in the area. We are very happy with our experience with Big Bob's and would recommend working with these individuals if you have carpet needs.

Aaron L

9 years ago

Great job great price A++++ service doing great things over their off west broad super fast perfect fit amazing Aaron

Joshua Rolfes

9 years ago

I wanted to take the time to thank John Downer for coming through to help us get our carpet at a great price, installed on time and for helping us improve the interior feel of our home. John went above and beyond to ensure that our expectations were being met and we can't thank him enough. The installers did a fantastic job and the carpet looks great! I would recommend John Downer at Big Bobs on Colerain Ave. To anyone looking for an enjoyable carpet buying experience! Thanks again!!!!

Michelle West

9 years ago

Nice people, great service and even better, I didn't feel cheated by the prices.

Dennis Davis

9 years ago

Big Bobs is open Sunday, 12-5

Rachel C Gilbert

10 years ago

I love, Love, LOVE, my experience with Big Bob's Flooring. My carpet looks beautiful, and the two gentlemen who installed my carpet was professional and knowledgeable. I was first impressed with the price quoted, but the service is second to none.

Mike Coleman

11 years ago

Thanks for taking care of us regarding our flooring needs for our home. You went above and beyond as we ran into an issue on the flooring we originally purchased, thinking it was such a "fantastic" deal! Needless to say, it wasn't. Due to to the problems we experienced and urgency it created, you stepped in and delivered. My wife and I are THRILLED with our new hardwood flooring! We really appreciate how you handled our needs in a very efficient and professional manner, with EXCEPTIONAL customer service. As far as we're concerned, you are our flooring specialist and we will give Big Bob's all of our future business as well. Thanks again for focusing on our needs and providing us a solution in such a short notice! We really appreciated your help and guidance!

Chad Palmer

12 years ago

Friendly staff and technicians. Prices are just right, and the products they carry are only the best.

Bruce Sims

12 years ago

Carpet is something that is going out of style in some areas, but this company brings it back in! So many different designs, colors, and types. I put carpet in a majority of the house and have gotten numerous complements on how nice it looks like. Thank you

Gregory Reyes

12 years ago

Not a bad deal for some hardwood floor and carpets. I will use again and recommend to others. Thank you

Shane Mccarthy

12 years ago

I'll never go anywhere else when I'm looking to purchase wood floors or tile. Very completive pricing and friendly staff. Thanks again.

Gregory Reyes

12 years ago

Thanks again for all the great work yall did at our home a few weekends ago. We are really enjoying the look of the tile in our kitchen and bathroom. I will tell others about your store!

Allan Taylor

12 years ago

Great carpet store in Convington, and I'm very happy to have used their installation service. It's very affordable, and so are their products!

Bruce Sims

12 years ago

Great company, great location, and great customer service! If you ever have any questions about your purchase or just want some more information, they are there to help you, and will make sure you get the right answer. No cutting corners here!

Angelita Austin

12 years ago

Love this place! Thanks!

Jacob Wilkins

12 years ago

Now wonder why so many people have been raving about this company. Their work is outstanding and their prices are every better. Thanks again!

Jack Tate

12 years ago

Excellent carpets at a great price. Will be coming back again when I need more carpets.

Chad Palmer

12 years ago

Needed some laminate flooring put in at my office, and this was the way to go. A colleague down the road told me about them and I'm glad I went to check out their store. Will use again, thanks.